Welcome to Nigel Morgan
Main Menu  

[Orchestra and Large Ensemble] [Chamber] [Choral] [Solo Voice] [Piano and Keyboard] [Guitar]
[String Instruments] [Wind and Brass] [Variable Instrumentation] [For Young Musicians] [Radiophonic]


Dreaming Aloud - solo guitar
Commissioned for Alan Thomas
12 min

System Studies - solo guitar
Commissioned for Julio D'Escrivan
10 min

Sense of Place - four seasons for solo guitar
Commissioned with funds from Arts Council England
35 min

Four Preludes - for electric guitar and computer-driven synthesisers
Commissioned for Electric Spring @ Huddersfield University
10 min

Continuum with Blues
- electric guitar and Active Notation System
Commissioned for Alan Thomas
10 min

Improving Silence - Three Quaker texts for soprano voice and guitar
10 min

The Conscience Pure - three Quaker texts for midwinter, soprano voice and guitar
10 min

- flute and guitar
15 min

Beowulf Music
- guitar and percussion
Commissioned by the National Theatre
20 min

Chromium 2 (Alexis Kirke - edited Nigel Morgan) - solo guitar
A collaboration with the composer and mathematician Alexis Kirke
6 minutes

Download the entire worklist [pdf]

Page << | 1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | >>

Nigel Morgan, Prudential Buildings, 55 Westgate, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 1BW, United Kingdom Tel: 01924 383017 e-mail: tonalitysystems@mac.com

This website and associated content 2013 Nigel Morgan unless otherwise stated.